Alpha Gamma Delta

Search

Meet Our Staff

 The Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity Housing Corporation (FHC) was formed in 2010 by Alpha Gamma Delta and exists to provide safe, competitive and attractive housing for collegiate members of Alpha Gamma Delta. For more information, click here. For general inquiries, call 317.663.4200 or email housing@alphagammadelta.org.


Wendy Bright Faust.png

     Executive Director

      Wendy Bright Faust
     (wfaust@alphagammadelta.org)





Dan Duncan.png

     Managing Director

      Dan Duncan
     (dduncan@alphagammadelta.org)





Clara Mitcham.png

     Director of Business Development

      Clara Mitcham
     (cmitcham@alphagammadelta.org)





Kelly Larreur.png

     Director of properties

      Kelly Larreur
     (klarreur@alphagammadelta.org)






Tiffany Van Arsdale.png

     ACCOUNTING MANAGER

      Tiffany VanArsdale
     (tvanarsdale@alphagammadelta.org)






Laura Crouch.png

     assistant Director of properties

      Laura Crouch
     (
lcrouch@alphagammadelta.org)





Sandy McDonough.png

     Property Manager

      Sandy McDonough
     (smcdonough@alphagammadelta.org)






ellen.jpg

     Property Manager

      Ellen Apple
     (eapple@alphagammadelta.org)






Anna Furgal.png

     Property manager

      Anna Furgal
     (afurgal@alphagammadelta.org)





Cassie.png

     Property manager

      Cassie Riley
     (criley@alphagammadelta.org)






 Elise.png
     PROPERTY manager

      Elise Moote
     (emoote@alphagammadelta.org)







Madalyn Nichols.jpg

    COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING
    SPECIALIST

     Madalyn Nichols
    (mnichols@alphagammadelta.org)




Nan Girton.jpg


   INTERIOR DESIGNER

    Nan Girton
    (ngirton@alphagammadelta.org)
    




Greg.jpg

     regional culinary manager

      Greg Ferris
     (gferris@alphagammadelta.org)