Alpha Gamma Delta

Search

Meet the 2014-2015 Leadership Consultants

Brooke.gifLeadership Consultant
Brooke Abel (babel@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Brooke

Sam.gifLeadership Consultant
Samantha Avanzino (savanzino@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Samantha

Kate.gifLeadership Consultant
Kate Devereux (kdevereux@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know About Kate

Shannon.gifLeadership Consultant
Shannon O'Brien (sobrien@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Shannon

Katelyn.gifLeadership Consultant
Katelyn Pfeffer (kpfeffer@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Katelyn

Monica.gifLeadership Consultant
Monica Scisorek (mscisorek@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Monica

Alex.gifLeadership Consultant
Alex Sebens (asebens@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Alex

Kristen.gifLeadership Consultant
Kristen Walker (kwalker@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Kristen

Brittany.gifLeadership Consultant
Brittany Wells (bwells@alphagammadelta.org)
Things to Know about Brittany Wells