Alpha Gamma Delta

Search

Meet Our Staff

For general inquiries, call 317.663.4200 or email info@alphagammadelta.org.

Stephannie-Bailey.gifExecutive Director
Stephannie Sack Bailey
(sbailey@alphagammadelta.org)
Sheila-Fischer.gifAssistant to the Executive Director
Sheila Fischer
(sfischer@alphagammadelta.org)


Operations Team

dan.gifDirector of Operations And planning
Dan Duncan (dduncan@alphagammadelta.org)

KarenB.gifAssistant Director of Operations
Karen Brockmyre (kbrockmyre@alphagammadelta.org)
Susan1.JPGAccounts Receivable Specialist
Susan Huehls (shuehls@alphagammadelta.org)
 
Tiffany1.JPGAccounts payable Specialist
Tiffany VanArsdale (tvanarsdale@alphagammadelta.org)
Jane-Williams2-crop.gifAdministrative Coordinator
Jane Williams (jwilliams
@alphagammadelta.org
)






Organizational Development Team


abbie.gifDirector of organizational development
Abbie Schneider (aschneider@alphagammadelta.org)
havaleh-havelka8-crop.gifAssociate Director of Training and Development
Havaleh Havelka (hhavelka@alphagammadelta.org)
Laurie.gifEducation Specialist
Laurie Bostrom Kirkpatrick (lkirkpatrick@alphagammadelta.org)
Jaimie-Ware.gifMember Services Coordinator
Jaimie Ware (jware@alphagammadelta.org)

Fraternity Services Team

Kodee.gifDirector of Fraternity Services
Kodee Gartner (kgartner@alphagammadelta.org)
Annie.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Extension
Annie Raeder (araeder@alphagammadelta.org)
Sam.gifExtension specialist
Samantha Foley (sfoley@alphagammadelta.org)
Ashley2.gifExtension specialist
Ashley Lamphier (alamphier@alphagammadelta.org)
Clara.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Membership
Clara Mitcham (cmitcham@alphagammadelta.org)
Jordan.gifmembER SERVICES COORDINATOR
Jordan Dunn (jdunn@alphagammadelta.org)
caitlin-tejeda1-crop.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Chapter Development
Caitlin Tejeda Hollopeter
(chollopeter@alphagammadelta.org)
Jennifer.gifChapter Development Specialist
Jennifer Johnson (jjohnson@alphagammadelta.org)
Kaci.gifLeadership Consultant
Kaci Abolt (kabolt@alphagammadelta.org)
Samantha.gifLeadership Consultant
Samantha Avanzino (savanzino@alphagammadelta.org)
Kate.gifLeadership Consultant
Kate Devereux (kdevereux@alphagammadelta.org)
Patty.gifLeadership Consultant
Patty Fontanazza (pfontanazza@alphagammadelta.org)
Aubrey.gifLeadership Consultant
Aubrey Harris (aharris@alphagammadelta.org)
Shannon.gifLeadership Consultant
Shannon O'Brien (sobrien@alphagammadelta.org)
Amanda.gifLeadership Consultant
Amanda Parsley (aparsley@alphagammadelta.org)
Monica.gifLeadership Consultant
Monica Scisorek (mscisorek@alphagammadelta.org)
Alex.gifLeadership Consultant
Alex Sebens (asebens@alphagammadelta.org)
Kristen.gifLeadership Consultant
Kristen Walker (kwalker@alphagammadelta.org)












Communications Team


Jill-1.gifDirector of Communications and Marketing
Jill Lewman Harter (jharter@alphagammadelta.org)
Kailee-3.gifCommunications and Marketing Specialist
Kailee Fouch Bennett (kbennett@alphagammadelta.org)
jackie.gifCommunications and Marketing Specialist
Jackie Willman (jwillman@alphagammadelta.org)
Andrea.jpgGraphic designer
Andrea Giacalone (agiacalone@alphagammadelta.org)
Maria.gifEvents and Merchandising Specialist
Maria Carbenia (mcarbenia@alphagammadelta.org)






























Fraternity housing corporation

Stephannie Bailey.jpgEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephannie Sack Bailey  (sbailey@alphagammadelta.org)





dan.gifManaging Director
Dan Duncan (dduncan@alphagammadelta.org)



Tosseia.gifDirector of Business Affairs
Tosseia Rochelle Holmes (tholmes@alphagammadelta.org)



Kelly.gifDirector of Properties
Kelly Larreur (klarreur@alphagammadelta.org)



Tarah.gifAccounting specialist
Tarah Reid (treid@alphagammadelta.org)



Abby-Neidert.gifProperty Manager
Abby Neidert (aneidert@alphagammadelta.org)



LauraCrouch.JPGProperty Manager
Laura Crouch
(lcrouch@alphagammadelta.org)



claire.gifProject Coordinator
Claire Boxell (Cboxell@alphagammadelta.org)





Foundation Staff

Julie-Waitman-Cretin4-crop.gifExecutive Director
Julie Waitman Cretin

(jcretin@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)
jamie.gifDevelopment Manager
Jamie Sheriff Law
(jlaw@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)
Chris-Fedor3-crop.gifAdministrative Manager
Chris Fedor
(cfedor@alphagamma
delta
foundation.org)
karen.gifAdministrative Assistant
Karen Frye Knotts
(kknotts@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)


Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity
8710 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46260
ph: (317) 663-4200
fx: (317) 663-4210