Alpha Gamma Delta

Search

Meet Our Staff

For general inquiries, call 317.663.4200 or email info@alphagammadelta.org.

Stephannie-Bailey.gifExecutive Director
Stephannie Sack Bailey
(sbailey@alphagammadelta.org)
Kelsey.jpgSpecial Projects Assistant
Kelsey Chavez
(kchavez@alphagammadelta.org)


 
operations team

KarenB.gifDirector of Operations
Karen Brockmyre
(kbrockmyre@alphagammadelta.org)

Susan1.JPGAccounts Receivable Specialist
Susan Huehls
(shuehls@alphagammadelta.org)

 
Tiffany1.JPGAccounts payable Specialist
Tiffany VanArsdale
(tvanarsdale@alphagammadelta.org)



Organizational Development Team


abbie.gifDirector of organizational development
Abbie Schneider
(aschneider@alphagammadelta.org)
havaleh-havelka8-crop.gifAssociate Director of Training and Development
Havaleh Havelka
(hhavelka@alphagammadelta.org)
Laurie.gifEducation Specialist
Laurie Bostrom Kirkpatrick (lkirkpatrick@alphagammadelta.org)
Jaimie-Ware.gifMember Services Coordinator
Jaimie Ware
(jware@alphagammadelta.org)


Fraternity Services Team

Kodee.gifDirector of Fraternity Services
Kodee Gartner
(kgartner@alphagammadelta.org)
Ashley2.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Extension
Ashley Lamphier
(alamphier@alphagammadelta.org)

Sam.gifExtension specialist
Samantha Foley
(sfoley@alphagammadelta.org)
Clara.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Membership
Clara Mitcham
(cmitcham@alphagammadelta.org)
Jordan.gifmembER SERVICES COORDINATOR
Jordan Dunn
(jdunn@alphagammadelta.org)

caitlin-tejeda1-crop.gifAssistant Director of Fraternity Services-Chapter Development
Caitlin Tejeda Hollopeter
(chollopeter@alphagammadelta.org)
Jennifer.gifChapter Development Specialist
Jennifer Johnson
(jjohnson@alphagammadelta.org)




Communications Team


Jill-1.gifDirector of Communications and Marketing
Jill Lewman Harter
(jharter@alphagammadelta.org)
Kailee-3.gifCommunications and Marketing Specialist
Kailee Fouch Bennett
(kbennett@alphagammadelta.org)
jackie.gifCommunications and Marketing Specialist
Jackie Willman
(jwillman@alphagammadelta.org)
Maria.gifEvents and Merchandising Specialist
Maria Carbenia
(mcarbenia@alphagammadelta.org)



Fraternity housing corporation

Stephannie Bailey.jpgEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Stephannie Sack Bailey  (sbailey@alphagammadelta.org)





dan.gifManaging Director
Dan Duncan
(dduncan@alphagammadelta.org)



Tosseia.gifDirector of Business Affairs
Tosseia Rochelle Holmes (tholmes@alphagammadelta.org)



Kelly.gifDirector of Properties
Kelly Larreur
(klarreur@alphagammadelta.org)



Tarah.gifAccounting specialist
Tarah Reid
(treid@alphagammadelta.org)



Abby-Neidert.gifProperty Manager
Abby Neidert
(
aneidert@alphagammadelta.org)



LauraCrouch.JPGProperty Manager
Laura Crouch

(lcrouch@alphagammadelta.org)



claire.gifProject Coordinator
Claire Boxell
(Cboxell@alphagammadelta.org)





Foundation Staff

Julie-Waitman-Cretin4-crop.gifExecutive Director
Julie Waitman Cretin

(jcretin@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)
jamie.gifDevelopment Manager
Jamie Sheriff Law
(jlaw@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)
Chris-Fedor3-crop.gifAdministrative Manager
Chris Fedor
(cfedor@alphagamma
delta
foundation.org)
karen.gifAdministrative Assistant
Karen Frye Knotts
(kknotts@alphagamma
deltafoundation.org
)


Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity
8710 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46260
ph: (317) 663-4200
fx: (317) 663-4210